Directorio - Gatopardo

Directorio

DIRECTORIO EDITORIAL

_______

 

PRESIDENTE

Alejandro Legorreta

 

EDITORA EN AMÉRICA LATINA

Leila Guerriero

leila@gatopardo.com

 

EDITORES

Guillermo Sánchez Cervantes

guillermo@gatopardo.com

Alejandra González Romo

alejandra@gatopardo.com

Sandra Barba García

sandra@gatopardo.com

 

COORDINADOR CREATIVO

Joaquín León Aguilar

joaquin@gatopardo.com

 

COORDINADORA DE ESTILO

Paula Velasco

paula@gatopardo.com

 

DISEÑADORES EDITORIALES

David Kimura

Gabriela Varela

 

DISEÑADORA DIGITAL

Tania Nieto

tania@gatopardo.com

 

CORRECTORA DE ESTILO

Aurelia Cortés Peyron

aurelia@gatopardo.com

 

REDACTORAS

Argelia Martínez 

Jimena Loreto 

 

CONSEJO EDITORIAL

_______

 

Alondra de la Parra

Ana Pecova

Antonio Saborit

Ana Laura Magaloni

Carlos Amorales

Carlos Bravo

Claudio Lomnitz

Diego Luna

Gabriela Muñoz

Gabriela Warkentin 

José Ramón Cossío

Lydia Cacho

Valeria Souza

Yásnaya E. Aguilar

 

DIRECTORIO COMERCIAL

_______

 

DIRECTOR GENERAL

Fernando Sordo

fernando@gatopardo.com

 

DIRECTOR DE FINANZAS

Santiago Alfonso

santiago@gatopardo.com

 

DIRECTORA COMERCIAL

Mariana Peralta

mariana@gatopardo.com

 

GERENTE DE PROYECTO

Tatiana Sotres 

tatiana@gatopardo.com

 

DISTRIBUCIÓN

Daniela Gamboa

Renata Ochoa

distribución@gatopardo.com